Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 8

Master Ou’s Healing Music Therapy

August 8 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

This is a FREE Zoom Class with Master Ou and Olivia about how to use Master Ou’s Healing Songs/Chants to help yourself and others. Sign-in starts at 8:30 am PT (11:30 am EDT). Class begins at 9am PT (12:00 pm EDT) and ends at 10:30 am PT (2:30 pm EDT).

Register for the class here: http://www.pangu.org/events/online-class-schedule-2020/. Olivia will email you the zoom link for you to join the class.

Details

Date:
August 8
Time:
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/panguraleigh/events/272188326/

Venue

Online event
});